March 29, 2013

  • Drain Pipe from a Horror Film

    This is the first time in my entire life when smoking a cigarette actually stops my lungs from hurting. I don’t normally smoke, but damn, that was a hellofa relief. Once again, my firebending ways save the day. (Oh, and before you get concerned, I’m okay, it was just an allergic reaction. I’m not dying. Yet, anyway.)

    My creativity seems to be its own organism, where I need to constantly feed it to help it grow. I need creative people around me, to do crazy things together, and to bounce ideas off of. I haven’t felt very creative as of late. Well, that’s not entirely true, I keep writing down ideas and working on my artist’s eye, but I don’t feel like I’m getting anything done, as I did when I was around other artists. Maybe I need a motivation. Maybe that’s what being around creative people does for me. Maybe I’m just stir crazy.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *